Your tutor interactions, communications, exchanges, and file uploads are completely protected because they are accessed only after logging in, making them inaccessible to search engines or anyone on the outside. We do not sell or share your personal information with any third parties, and your payment information is not stored. Your email is used by our administrators strictly for the purpose of helping you receive the best possible service, typically to contact you with an update, scheduling change, or to provide additional assistance.
Your personal information is not even shared with, or available to, any tutors in our system. In fact, the sharing of personal contact information between students and tutors is strictly forbidden. When students and tutors are posting to each other, the messages are handled indirectly through our servers.
By logging into your account, clicking "Profile" and then "Deactivate Account," you can cancel your account at any time. Your account can be reactivated later if you choose to do so.